Finance Council

The Finance Council is a standing council of the parish, which offers their technical skills in fiscal matters to the pastor. Nine members are appointed and also serve three-year terms. The pastor completes the membership of this council. Finance Council usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

President:  Mary Ann Van Dyke          Phone: 669-8022